Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    David
    pt

    Review score

    7.1
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 October 2017

    I have now stayed here for three years now in a row I will always look to go back. It is really good

    The bed was slightly too hard for me. But otherwise comfortable. The TV was too high on the wall to see it well from the bed. The AC was slightly noisy. We used the shared kitchen. This could have been better supplied with equipment and a knife?
    The pool was alway inviting and clean with not many people using it. Some times we were the only ones. The rooms were always cleaned well and serviced. The staff were always friendly and helpful.
    Mahadeven
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Filipe
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    4 July 2017

    Very good if you have a car.

    Great swimming pool.
    Goodman
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2017

    enjoyed the stay and would happily book to stay there again if I return to the same area

    view from room could have been better
    comfy accommodation allround
    Hanna Brufors
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    20 April 2017

    Shitty shower but great anyway

    SHOWER!
    We just loved everything about this place, EXEPT from the shower in our room. A bigger person could never shower there. Theres absolutely no space at all, I could hardly move. Worst shower i´ve ever seen, but I would still come back! The hotel is 10 mins away from the beach. The swimmingspool is great and the staff aswell. Cute little village.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 September 2016

    Relaxing break

    Too far from coast, need a car.
    Pool area very good. Breakfast excellent and friendly staff.
    Joao
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2016
    The bed was really hard and the bathroom needs a decor refresh.
    You can access the pool from the hotel next door.
    Gerard
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    9 September 2016
    Nothing
    Nice staff very helpful
    Julie
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    8 August 2016
    Good central location if you want to see many cities in Algarve. But bathroom really to tiny and storage space unexisting!
    PETER
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Redmond Drew
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 July 2016

    I have stayed at the hotel twice now. Each time I have enjoyed the stay. The room comfortable/clean.

    Petra
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    15 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.