This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1
Reviews
    David
    pt
    7.1
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    11 October 2017
    I have now stayed here for three years now in a row I will always look to go back. It is really good
    The bed was slightly too hard for me. But otherwise comfortable. The TV was too high on the wall to see it well from the bed. The AC was slightly noisy. We used the shared kitchen. This could have been better supplied with equipment and a knife?
    The pool was alway inviting and clean with not many people using it. Some times we were the only ones. The rooms were always cleaned well and serviced. The staff were always friendly and helpful.
    Mahadeven
    gb
    6.7
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    fr
    7.5
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Filipe
    pt
    8.8
    4 July 2017
    Very good if you have a car.
    Great swimming pool.
    Goodman
    gb
    10
    31 May 2017
    enjoyed the stay and would happily book to stay there again if I return to the same area
    view from room could have been better
    comfy accommodation allround
    Hanna Brufors
    es
    7.9
    20 April 2017
    Shitty shower but great anyway
    SHOWER!
    We just loved everything about this place, EXEPT from the shower in our room. A bigger person could never shower there. Theres absolutely no space at all, I could hardly move. Worst shower i´ve ever seen, but I would still come back! The hotel is 10 mins away from the beach. The swimmingspool is great and the staff aswell. Cute little village.
    gb
    9.2
    27 September 2016
    Relaxing break
    Too far from coast, need a car.
    Pool area very good. Breakfast excellent and friendly staff.
    Joao
    pt
    8.8
    15 September 2016
    The bed was really hard and the bathroom needs a decor refresh.
    You can access the pool from the hotel next door.
    Gerard
    ie
    8.8
    9 September 2016
    Nothing
    Nice staff very helpful
    Julie
    ca
    7.9
    8 August 2016
    Good central location if you want to see many cities in Algarve. But bathroom really to tiny and storage space unexisting!
    PETER
    gb
    10
    28 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Redmond Drew
    gb
    8.3
    23 July 2016
    I have stayed at the hotel twice now. Each time I have enjoyed the stay. The room comfortable/clean.
    Petra
    gb
    7.5
    15 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close